Logo ISS Gmbh

Contact

Contacts ISS GmbH:

Klaus Schneider

Klaus Schneider

// Managing Director

Tel. +49 2154 60551-11
kschneider@issgmbh.org
..

Hana Schneider

Hana Schneider

// Head of Finance & Human Resources

Tel. +49 2154 60551-14
hschneider@issgmbh.org
..

 

 


 
 
 
 

 

 


 
 
 
 

Hans-Peter Göhn

Hans-Peter Göhn

// Head of Government Markets & Sales

Tel. +49 2154 60551-22
hpgoehn@issgmbh.org
..

Katharina Siemens

Katharina Siemens

// Procurement & Sales

Tel. +49 2154 60551-21
ksiemens@issgmbh.org
..

Dominik Phlipsen

Dominik Phlipsen

// Procurement & Sales

Tel. +49 2154 60551-23
dphlipsen@issgmbh.org
..

Thomas Wangemann

Thomas Wangemann

// Procurement & Sales

Tel. +49 2154 60551-24
twangemann@issgmbh.org
..

Ljubica Sartori-Saretzki

Ljubica Sartori-Saretzki

// Logistics & Service

Tel. +49 2154 60551-33
lsartori-saretzki@issgmbh.org
..

Ursula In Het Panhuis

Ursula In Het Panhuis

// Logistics & Service

Tel. +49 2154 60551-32
upanhuis@issgmbh.org
..

Contacs ISS France Sarl:

CHRISTOPHE KUCHNO

CHRISTOPHE KUCHNO

// Procurement & Sales France

Tel. +33 368718663
ckuchno@issfrance.eu
..

Contact

Fon +49 2154 60551-0
Fax +49 2154 60551-69
E-Mail info(at)issgmbh.org

PO Box

ISS GmbH
Hasenweide 146
50226 Frechen

Delivery Time

Monday to Thursday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
ISS GmbH – Betriebsstätte Willich
Schmelzerstr. 25
47877 Willich

ISS Gmbh

ISS GmbH & International Spares Services - Military Technology - Mobility - Industry - Public Sector - Civil Aviation

Contact

Hasenweide 146, 50226 Frechen
Fon:   +49 2154 60551-0
Fax:   +49 2154 60551-69
Mail:   info(at)issgmbh.org